Hospital Administration

Bookmark and Share   A A A

President and Chief Executive Officer

Richard D. Cordova, FACHE


Executive Leaders

Myra Gregorian, MA, SPHR
Chief Human Resources Officer

Mary Dee Hacker, MBA, NEA-BC, FAAN
Vice President of Patient Care Services and Chief Nursing Officer

Rodney B. Hanners
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Keith M. Hobbs, MBA, FACHE
Vice President of Ancillary and Support Services

Lara Khouri, MBA, MPH
Vice President of Health System Development and Integration

 T.J. Malseed
Vice President and Chief Information Officer 

Barry L. Mangels, MS, CPHRM
Chief Compliance and Privacy Officer

Gail L. Margolis, Esq.
Vice President of Government, Business and Community Relations

DeAnn Marshall, MHA
Senior Vice President and Chief Development and Marketing Officer

Grace Oh, JD, MBA
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Smitha Ravipudi, MPH
Vice President, Access, Ambulatory and Network Operations

James E. Stein, MD, MSc, FACS, FAAP
Chief Medical Quality Officer

Lannie Tonnu
Senior Vice President of Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Medical Department Leaders

Robert Adler, MD
Vice President of Academic Affairs

Henri Ford, MD, MHA
Vice President and Surgeon in Chief

Alexander Judkins, MD, FRCP (Edin)
Pathologist in Chief and Head, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Marvin D. Nelson Jr., MD, MBA, FACR
Radiologist in Chief

D. Brent Polk, MD
Chair, Department of Pediatrics

Randall C. Wetzel, MBBS, MRCP, LRCS, MBA, FAAP, FCCM
Chair, Department of Anesthesiology Critical Care Medicine

The Saban Research Institute

D. Brent Polk, MD

Michele Kipke, PhD